© 2023 by Kids In Communication known as Kicsters |  Terms of Use  |   Privacy Policy | Policy & Procedures

UPCOMING IN DARLASTON!

Tuesday 21st January 2020 (16:30 - 18:30)

Tuesday 28th January 2020 (16:30 - 18:30)

Tuesday 4th February 2020 (16:30 - 18:30)

Tuesday 11th February 2020 (16:30 - 18:30)

February Half Term 2020

Thursday 20th February 2020 (10:00 - 15:00)

 

Tuesday 3rd March 2020 (16:30 - 18:30)

Tuesday 10th March 2020 (16:30 - 18:30)

Tuesday 17th March 2020 (16:30 - 18:30)

- Online Session -

Tuesday 24th March 2020 (16:30 - 18:30)

- Online Session -

Tuesday 31st March 2020 (16:30 - 18:30)

- Online Session -

Easter Holidays 2020

Monday 13th April 2020 (10:00 - 15:00)

Tuesday 14th April 2020 (10:00 - 15:00)

Wednesday 15th April 2020 (10:00 - 15:00)

Whitsun Holidays 2020

Tuesday 29th May 2020 (10:00 - 15:00)

Kicsters Summer Club 2020

Monday 3rd August 2020 (10:00 - 15:00)

Tuesday 4th August 2020 (10:00 - 15:00)

Wednesday 5th August 2020 (10:00 - 15:00)

Tuesday 25th August 2020 (10:00 - 15:00)

Wednesday 26th August 2020 (10:00 - 15:00)

Tuesday 1st September 2020 (16:30 - 18:30)

Tuesday 6th October 2020 (16:30 - 18:30)

Tuesday 3rd November 2020 (16:30 - 18:30)

Tuesday 1st December 2020 (16:30 - 18:30)

MORE SESSIONS BEING ADDED SOON!

UPCOMING IN MOSSLEY!

Wednesday 15th January 2020 (17:00 - 19:00)

Wednesday 22nd January 2020 (17:00 - 19:00)

Wednesday 29th January 2020 (17:00 - 19:00)

Wednesday 5th February 2020 (17:00 - 19:00)

Wednesday 12th February 2020 (17:00 - 19:00)

February Half Term 2020

Monday 17th February 2020 (10:00 - 15:00)

Tuesday 18th February 2020 (10:00 - 15:00)

Wednesday 19th February 2020 (10:00 - 15:00)

Wednesday 26th February 2020 (17:00 - 19:00)

Wednesday 11th March 2020 (17:00 - 19:00)

- Online Session -

Wednesday 18th March 2020 (17:00 - 19:00)

- Online Session -

Wednesday 25th March 2020 (17:00 - 19:00)

- Online Session -

Wednesday 1st April 2020 (17:00 - 19:00)

- Online Session -

 

Easter Holidays 2020

Monday 6th April 2020 (10:00 - 15:00)

Tuesday 7th April 2020 (10:00 - 15:00)

Wednesday 8th April 2020 (10:00 - 15:00)

Thursday 9th April 2020 (10:00 - 15:00)

Friday 10th April 2020 (10:00 - 15:00)

Wednesday 22nd April 2020 (17:00 - 19:00)

Wednesday 29th April 2020 (17:00 - 19:00)

Wednesday 6th May 2020 (17:00 - 19:00)

Wednesday 13th May 2020 (17:00 - 19:00)

Wednesday 20th May 2020 (17:00 - 19:00)

Whitsun Holidays 2020

Tuesday 26th May 2020 (10:00 - 15:00)

Wednesday 27th May 2020 (10:00 - 15:00)

Thursday 28th May 2020 (10:00 - 15:00)

Wednesday 3rd May 2020 (17:00 - 19:00)

Wednesday 10th May 2020 (17:00 - 19:00)

Wednesday 27th May 2020 (17:00 - 19:00)

Wednesday 24th May 2020 (17:00 - 19:00)

Kicsters Summer Club 2020

Monday 27th July 2020 (10:00 - 15:00)

Tuesday 28th July 2020 (10:00 - 15:00)

Wednesday 29th July 2020 (10:00 - 15:00)

Monday 10th August 2020 (10:00 - 15:00)

Tuesday 11th August 2020 (10:00 - 15:00)

Wednesday 12th August 2020 (10:00 - 15:00)

Wednesday 2nd September 2020 (17:00 - 19:00)

Wednesday 7th October 2020 (17:00 - 19:00)

Wednesday 4th November 2020 (17:00 - 19:00)

Wednesday 2nd December 2020 (17:00 - 19:00)

MORE SESSIONS BEING ADDED SOON!

JOIN OUR KICSTERS CLUBS!

Your privacy is important to us, so we’ll always keep your details secure and will never use them for purposes that you have not agreed to.

If it's your childs first time at Kicsters, please download and complete our Kicsters Registration Form

Final - Kicsters Darlaston Weekly Club F
Final - Kicsters Mossley Weekly Club Fly

Olivia tisdell

I have enjoyed all of the sessions here at Kicsters and I have become more confident around other people and to communicate better with other people too . I have been taught how to do different things.

hf_english-logo.png